TWS,The Wooden Spoon Minecraft,Minecraft SMP,Minecraft SMP Vanilla Server,Minecraft Vanilla,Minecraft Vanilla Server,Minecraft Whitelisted Vanilla Server,Minecraft Whitelisted Server,Mature Minecraft Server,Minecraft Server Whitelisted,Minecraft Server,Mature Minecraft Server, Minecraft Vanilla SMP

TWS Staff Team

Founder & Owner


...

lukeeexd

From Ireland, has been playing minecraft since alpha, running/helping on servers since 2012. Not so much of a builder, more a miner. Stopped playing on the server and just runs/manages it now. Has gained a ton of experience in the last 2 years of the server that will help it tremendously. Enjoys running the server very much and hopes it will stay around for a long time.

Admins


...

Green_Newfie

From Canada, been playing Minecraft off and on since alpha. Enjoys tinkering around with just about everything. Favorite game type is skyblock and afk's a lot. He is the creator and designer of this website, and has done a fantastic job.

...

xX_Brassman_Xx

From Mississippi. And avid gamer who has been playing Minecraft for 6+ years, with a focus on larger builds. He is engaged and currently lives in Arkansas with his fiance, dog, and two bunnies, and enjoys hiking, gaming, and grilling.

Senior Moderators


...

Taggle

From Cambridge, England. Currently Studying English, Philosophy, and Film for A-Levels. Avid runner, reader, and podcast listener; once stood on a sea urchin, and has skied off a cliff. Loves good music from any genre, except metal. Has been playing Minecraft on and off since 2011 and enjoys small to large-scale technical and building projects, interacting and playing near/with other players.

...

crepster

Finnish metalhead and a massive football fan. Loves sports, animals and feriquita. Grew up in the 80s where he found his lifelong passion in video games, action movies and Manchester United. In Minecraft, he's addicted to diamonds and iron.

Moderators


...

MrRofl93

From Belgium, still looking for the perfect job. He loves working with computers and started playing minecraft since 1.8. Loves knowing every little thing about minecraft and sharing that knowledge with others.

...

Peenhype

From England. Nickname (and surname) : Peen. An aspiring physicist, aswell as an art enthusiast. Enjoys Minecraft more than any other game for it's simplicity and creativity, and has been playing since 1.0. He volunteers in schools, helping students revise mathematical subjects, and will also offer help when needed on the server.

...

Corsola

From Scotland, been playing minecraft since the first beta release. She studied art at college and enjoys creating paintings of animals and landscapes. She often plays other games too - some of her favourites are League of Legends, World of Warcraft and RimWorld. When playing minecraft she enjoys building, exploring and contributing to community projects.

...

Hoff__

From Norway minecraft player who has been playing since 2013. He spends most of his time in the chat. When he is not chattering he is building or terraforming, or using his small redstone skills. Do not be afraid to approach him.

...

ktm6060

From Wisconsin, been playing Minecraft on and off since 1.3.2. Loves sports, gaming, programming and racing dirt bikes. He spends too much time on large builds, but also likes messing with redstone. He was born deaf, but has the ability to hear through a cochlear hearing device. He also helps manage and develop the website.

...

Frantik_

From the Czech Republic, lives in Ireland. He has been playing Minecraft since 1.3. Currently studying Sport Science at College level, his main sport is Kick Boxing that he has been doing for over 9 years. More of a Pvper than a builder, but loves taking on a challenge when it comes to building.

...

feriquita

Representing Canada and Finland, feri has been playing Minecraft for many years. In-game, she likes farming, caring for animals, exploring, decorating and helping fellow gamers. She's a Graphic Designer and Art Teacher. Loves to cook, travel, spend time in nature, and crepster. Proud ally of the LGBTQ+ Community. Feri also enjoys other videogames, such as World of Warcraft.

...

UnworldlyAlex

From North Carolina, has played MC since 2012, a mix of modded and vanilla. Recently finished his paramedic certification and is working in the field full time. Loves cars and computers. Tends to take on larger projects and live alone, but enjoys giving back and helping when and wherever possible.

...

Dequarty

From the Netherlands, a student of Healthcare Technology at Rotterdam University of Applied Science. Has been playing minecraft for almost 6 years now! Mostly loves redstone, farms and terraforming. Playing piano and tennis is his jam!

...

KingConnorTaylor

From Bath, UK. He works as a network manager for a school and enjoys the challenges it brings. He has been playing Minecraft since 2011, and has been involved with large build projects. He enjoys being helpful and having a good general chat.

Jr. Moderators


...

Avuto

From Georgia (in the US), he's been playing Minecraft (and other games) since 2012. He's 19, loves space, will talk forever if you let him, and goes to UGA for Economics, MIS, and German. He's prefers building over mining, and is always willing to help out with anything if you ask.

...

oborro

Hailing from the United States, he has played Minecraft since the terribly outdated classic phase. He loves his family first and foremost, as well as mountain biking, carpentry, and gaming of course. Spending most of his free time between Minecraft and remodeling his new house. Never afraid to get in way over his head in a project.

...

chickenugg

From New Jersey, been playing minecraft on and off since 2012. Currently studying civil and architectural engineering in college and likes experimenting with different build styles. She also has a very cute dog.

...

mdog189

From England, been playing minecraft on and off for about 8 years. Loves helping out and getting involved, loves big builds. 28 year old full-time father.

...

ImOkami

From Pennsylvania, has played MC since 2012 on and off. He is 18, Loves to joke around with others, and enjoys spending his time joking around with friends and family. Spends his free time playing mc and gaming with others and has no issue doing tedious jobs or ruining his sleep schedule to get things done.

...

Grimouo

From New Jersey, have been playing Minecraft since alpha. Currently going to community college for a biology degree. 18 years old, with a soft spot for animals. Aiming to be a vet and looking forward to the future.